100% full Not resolved
1.0
Details
Delivery Service
Diversity of Products or Services
Product or Service Quality
1 comment

I purchased BP monitor from ali express seller (http://www.aliexpress.com/snapshot/6959301303.html?orderId=69693112533339)

, and to my surprised the monitor is scratched and its doesn't look like new item also its no label as shown in the product description, so I open dispute but the seller say refund only U$2, where I purchased it U$9.63 and after some chat the seller come with the option to refund full if only I send the item back to china myself bear the shipping cost, as I cant Accept so I open escalated the problem, 2 days after the aliexpress escalated management reply with only the option from seller (refund $2 or full refund after seller receive the send back item), and say the item still have value, its too obvious that the management is protect their seller instead being fairly. well I spend money for buy new item and not faulty item. as the measuring are never correct, I trying to show the photo which I took in just 2 minute different and also the product keep error.

its very upset to see the fact that aliexpress doesn't as fairly as the policies stated.

I have been purchase things from aliexpress since aug 2014 and after what has happened to me its doubt that this can be trusted anymore.

This person wrote the review because of "escalated management blindly side on seller" of automatic wrist digital lcd blood pressure monitor portable from Aliexpress and attached photo s. Reviewer claimed that he or she lost $10 and wants Aliexpress to issue a full refund.

The most disappointing in user's experience was escalated management bias and escalated management side blindly on seller. The author asks this business to immediately contact him/ her to briefly discuss his/ her negative experience with the company.

We collected other reviews about products and/or services offered by Aliexpress for you to read. This information may help you with your purchase decision.

Had an Experience with Aliexpress?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#1302449

Stay away from AE.

I had similar case..

Item status delivered.

But seller gave wrong tracking no.

Singpost replied tracking no does not belongs to me with different name and address.Cant get delivery advise from singpost due to PDP act.

Submit evidence (singpost email) for dispute... AE seems to protect seller more than buyer..so much for their buyer protection policy...

You May Also Like

Aliexpress tries your patience until you give up or the guarantee period expires Aliexpress "The worse online shopping experience was with this mega conglomerate of alibabas thieves. I have bought a couple of things that were not too bad, yet did not feel I..." Read more AliExpress  does not protect it customers from fraudulent sellers. Aliexpress "AliExpress does not protect it customers from fraudulent sellers. UNITED STATES CUSTOMERS BEWARE OF AliExpress Web site. A CHINESE SELLER OF AUDI S4 FOG LAMPS CLAIMED THEY FIT MY CAR..." Read more Aliexpress - Warranty not worth the paper it's written on. Aliexpress "I bought a 10" Tablet from WayWalkers Store on Aliexpress. The purchase automatically includes a warranty which seems to let the original seller off of any liability. After 2 times..." Read more Aliexpress cancels order and requests passport, id, bank statements and won't respond to messages. Aliexpress " I am writing because I am having an issue that needs urgent attention. I am a customer of Aliexpress.com and have made many purchases with no issues up until..." Read more Clark County Courts - Rena Hughes Clark County Courts "This alcoholic should not be in charge of the future of our children! She is a bias and unfair Judge not looking at all the facts. Case in point I..." Read more Syomet - It's well made and fits perfectly. Syomet "After a long and dreadful search for the perfect birthday outfit, I got lucky and stumbled upon syomet.com website and fell in love with everything they offering! I have to..." Read more DON'T RENT FROM AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT! American Homes 4 Rent "Rented from AH4R for two years (2015-2017) IN Powder Springs, GA and they are horrible to deal with. Your rent is going up every year without fail and they are..." Read more Crossroads Rv - FADED TOP , NOT DIRTY !! Crossroads Rv "My wife and I are in the market for a 20-24ft. Lite travel camper. We found a Crossroads sunset trail 220rb. This met all our needs the camper is a..." Read more