New Reviewer

MISSING PACKAGE

Aliexpress - MISSING PACKAGE
MI have reached out several times to the seller regarding my package which should have been delivered from the USA in a couple days and a month later there is no update or tracking info... the transaction # is 815044****255681 if it's not coming inwould like a refund so I can repurchase from another seller.. Thank you could someone Please respond or look into this order PLEASE!!!

User's recommendation: Make sure the seller has items to ship before its purchased.

View full review
ID
#3693536 Review #3693536 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Edmonton, Alberta

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I ordered a grey bob wig, I received a pink bob wig

Aliexpress - I ordered a grey bob wig, I received a pink bob wig
Aliexpress - I ordered a grey bob wig, I received a pink bob wig
Aliexpress - I ordered a grey bob wig, I received a pink bob wig
Update by user Jun 21, 2022

My mom has alopecia, is invited to a birthday party. The gray bob wig we ordered is needed for her personal appearance.

Update by user Jun 21, 2022

I didn't receive what I ordered

Update by user Jun 21, 2022

I ordered a grey bob wig, I received a pink bob wig. Customer service & chat live did not connect me to a person. no response

Update by user Jun 21, 2022

I didn't get what I ordered & I'm unable to contact the customer service. I ordered a gray wig for my mom & I received a pink wig.

Original review posted by user Jun 21, 2022
I ordered a gray bob wig; I received a pink bob wig & I'm very upset. Not only that, but I called & tried to chat with customer service; NOT SUCCESSFUL AT ALL, NO RESPONSE :( The reason for ordering the wig, my mom has alopecia (the first stages of alopecia). She was invited to a birthday dinner & was very excited about the gray bob wig I ordered for her. My mom is now very disappointed.

User's recommendation: I'm unable to recommend AlliExpress, we are very disappointed.

View full review
ID
#3691187 Review #3691187 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Fort Worth, Texas
Pros
  • Communication
Cons
  • Horrible customer service
  • Communication
Loss
$119
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Issue on an order

Aliexpress - Issue on an order
Aliexpress - Issue on an order
Aliexpress - Issue on an order
Aliexpress - Issue on an order
Regarding my order:815009****307073. I received the item, but it is much smaller than that is in the size chat. I requested refund and return the item since there are 75 days protection. But the return address is China and I have to pay the return shipping fee. This is not fair.
View full review
ID
#3677731 Review #3677731 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Rockville, Maryland
Cons
  • When
  • Poor communication

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

They dont send my refound

I sent the item already, its not my problem if it hasnt arrived. I showed proof of sending it. Give me my refund now.I sent the item already,Dear friend,sorry for the inconvenience. If you has been apply an refund,the money will back to your payment card within 15 -20 work days normally. And if you have other question, please leave me a message . Thanks for patient.
View full review
ID
#3670872 Review #3670872 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Fayetteville, Georgia
Loss
$23
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Because idk where my package is

Aliexpress - Because idk where my package is
Aliexpress - Because idk where my package is
Aliexpress - Because idk where my package is
it say i cant track the package and i wanna know where its at and its saying finished but i dont see the package outside my door
View full review
ID
#3660274 Review #3660274 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Memphis, Tennessee
Loss
$179
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Advanced Reviewer

Cancel an order

I want to cancel an order I just made & having difficulty doing so. Please help. I dont want item I ordered
View full review
ID
#3655637 Review #3655637 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Pros
  • Terribly customer service
Cons
  • Trying to reach someone at costomer service
Loss
$29
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Aliexpress - It should be 1 star. They can’t get shipping right
Their mobike site is *** It literally wont show you what address is on your profile (so I figured like any other site when you order it would have you add shipping address). Nope. I paid and it said done and I was like wait where is it going?? Contacted CS & theyve got...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3648336 Review #3648336 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Aliexpress Customer Care
Pros
  • Reasonable prices
  • Variety of products to choose from
Cons
  • Falsely claimed resolution
Preferred solution
My packages REROUTED to my correct address (which I gave CS 2x). And update your mobile site. Add a “is this where you want it to ship to?” Confirmation (w/edit option) page b4 the order goes thru.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Broken item

I never got my answer. An item I purchased arrived broken. There is no contact provided for whom to return this to. The craziest part is that I can't find any order history for any of my purchases. That should be visible.
View full review
ID
#3636751 Review #3636751 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
1. I need information, I want to see my previous order history in detail. 2, I want to receive a replacement for the broken item.

The evening gown has not been delivered yet and it is taking too long that I will not be able to wear it to my event. I tried to reach customer service and never can speak to a live person and no call

Still dont have product and it has been 22 days. I cant reach customer service and can never speak to a live person

User's recommendation: It will take 30 days to get your product.

View full review
ID
#3633955 Review #3633955 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mcdonough, Georgia

Noone replied to my email.

I sent several emails on the issues happened in the course of my order. Several error happened. I reported o them toi the e-mails I could find. The customer service can't reply. There's just a bot who's incapable to process my issue. Still looking forward to a reply. A hope never dies..

User's recommendation: be careful when ordering there.

View full review
ID
#3632104 Review #3632104 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
St Petersburg, St Petersburg

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I didn't get my order i made on March 24, 2022.

Aliexpress - I didn't get my order i made on March 24, 2022.
Aliexpress - I didn't get my order i made on March 24, 2022.
I paid my order with a visa gift card, I checked it does take money from my card but on the website, it still put as unpaid, and it's been 2 months since I haven't got my order even my money. I called AliExpress customer service multiple times, but you guys are not busy answering. Furthermore, I left my info at the end of the call so you guys can contact me later, but I didn't see anything
View full review
ID
#3623563 Review #3623563 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Aliexpress Coupon
Pros
  • Product price is low
Cons
  • Possible loss of money
  • No support if you dont get your order
Loss
$19
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Didn’t receive package

Aliexpress - Didn’t receive package
it says the order has been delivered but i havent received it. ive ordered from here multiple times & it has never been like this.
View full review
ID
#3618060 Review #3618060 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Normally nice prices
Cons
  • Poor customer service and poor delivery choice
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

REFUND ISSUE

I did buy one product twice with two different cards but for the cancelation it's very disappointing, I want my money back

User's recommendation: Paying attention to customer.

View full review
ID
#3617484 Review #3617484 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Aliexpress - Ebike wheel kit putchased is faulty
Aliexpress - Ebike wheel kit putchased is faulty
Aliexpress - Ebike wheel kit putchased is faulty
Aliexpress - Ebike wheel kit putchased is faulty
I purchased a ebike kut recently and ut has had nothing but priblems they replaced the display the Controller abd uts the mitor that is faulty the speed sensor does not work l was told to disconnect a white connector but still the motor shuts down l request a...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3613592 Review #3613592 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Naas, Leinster
New Reviewer

Refund and return policy

Have 2 pair of shoes wrong size need to return and get refund. I need to talk to a customer service rep!
View full review
ID
#3610023 Review #3610023 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jenks, Oklahoma
Loss
$30
Preferred solution
Full refund

Brands Related to Aliexpress

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article